version.h
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 18:34:08 +0000 1.10.0
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 09:47:12 +0000 1.9.4 New base class for XML based file parsing (vym & Freemind)
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 12:42:02 +0000 Added import filter for Freemind
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 11:19:51 +0000 1.9.2 Bugfixes for exports
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 13:41:38 +0000 fixed missing directory in XML based exports
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 11:05:39 +0000 Version 1.9.0
Fri, 29 Jun 2007 09:43:53 +0000 1.8.76 - Extended fileformat to ease tomboy export to vym
Mon, 25 Jun 2007 12:54:19 +0000 1.8.75
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 14:27:46 +0000 1.9.0-beta1
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 11:58:47 +0000 Added center function
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 14:20:30 +0000 Exports can (partly) be scripted
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:10:18 +0000 1.8.73 - beta testing
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 10:21:46 +0000 Fixed undo/redo of copy/paste
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 09:40:59 +0000 Disabling autosave while we are back in time
Wed, 30 May 2007 15:23:08 +0000 More bugfixes, simple csv export
Mon, 21 May 2007 13:05:25 +0000 Copy to new map, fixed pasting of images
Thu, 17 May 2007 20:19:07 +0000 minor bugfixes
Thu, 03 May 2007 14:40:13 +0000 Fixed window captions
Wed, 02 May 2007 15:31:20 +0000 Mainly documentation fixes
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 16:02:54 +0000 started doxygen documentation
Wed, 11 Apr 2007 09:21:14 +0000 Updated documentation about macros
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 13:22:52 +0000 1.8.71 Basic support for macros
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 15:42:21 +0000 Started implementation of macros
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 09:28:27 +0000 1.8.70 Fixes in property window
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 11:51:38 +0000 Slightly improved scripting abilities
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 23:22:51 +0000 1.8.69 Some more scripting functionality (for testing)
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 12:32:53 +0000 bak
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 12:01:54 +0000 1.8.67 Bugfixes
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 09:28:47 +0000 1.8.66 Various fixes
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 12:29:13 +0000 minor fixes
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 11:50:56 +0000 1.8.65 Various fixes
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 13:26:12 +0000 Fixed relinking of floats undo/redo
Fri, 05 Jan 2007 11:17:32 +0000 1.8.64 various fixes
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 13:52:17 +0000 Removed some FIXMEs. Added translations
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 17:01:44 +0000 1.8.61 various fixes, see changelog
Fri, 08 Dec 2006 20:18:56 +0000 1.6.1 Port to QGraphics
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 13:53:08 +0000 Removed more QT3 stuff. Drag & Drop not 100% functional at the moment
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 12:12:02 +0000 historywindow moved to mainwindow. Started to get rid of Q3PtrList finally
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 13:43:06 +0000 Fixed OS X crash when trying to load recent map
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 10:07:11 +0000 Version 1.8.59: More fixes in undo/redo area
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 12:39:37 +0000 Spanish doc is found, if LANG is set. Fixed wrong position of floatimages
Tue, 24 Oct 2006 15:36:38 +0000 1.8.58 - More undoCommands, spanish translation of doc
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 10:45:00 +0000 undo/redo for delete BranchObj. Added calling commands in testmenu
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 12:42:54 +0000 Code simplifications
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 11:38:18 +0000 1.8.57 - more changes in history window, Note Editor is QT4 now
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 12:30:09 +0000 rows in history window can be selected to undo/redo actions
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 13:48:17 +0000 Version 1.55. Fixed (recently) broken saveToDir
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 09:47:14 +0000 Moved the qt4-port branch to HEAD
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 12:13:53 +0000 added vym2kdebookmarks.xsl
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 08:40:58 +0000 Fixed broken check for non-existen OO-export configuration
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 07:35:32 +0000 Version 1.8.0 (instead of 1.8.00)
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 08:27:11 +0000 1.8.0
Thu, 01 Jun 2006 14:51:56 +0000 Bugfix for duplicate xLinks
Wed, 31 May 2006 12:27:40 +0000 1.7.18
Mon, 15 May 2006 07:32:11 +0000 1.7.17
Mon, 08 May 2006 13:25:46 +0000 1.7.16 Small bugfixes
Mon, 24 Apr 2006 10:05:09 +0000 Fixed missing Icon for flag-url in XHTML export
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 11:23:33 +0000 more KDE icons
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 11:00:23 +0000 switching to KDE icons
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 20:04:04 +0000 1.7.13 Tabs in Konqueror