mapeditor.h
Sat, 09 Apr 2005 22:50:08 +0000 links are now partially visible, if one end is scrolled
Thu, 24 Mar 2005 21:10:38 +0000 added modifier modes (color,link,copy). Not fully functional yet
Tue, 08 Feb 2005 14:07:19 +0000 added contextmenu to follow links
Sun, 30 Jan 2005 23:25:47 +0000 1.6.1 optimized moving of branches, basic linking functions
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:40:05 +0000 Bugfix: no undo for deleted mapcenters
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 07:56:57 +0000 More undo/redo commands. Undo debug output still enabled
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 11:55:33 +0000 More undo/redo commands. Undo debug output still enabled
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 12:16:25 +0000 Fixed editing of headings. Undo debug output still enabled
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 08:31:42 +0000 Runs basically on Mac now. Undo debug output still enabled
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 14:07:11 +0000 Floatimages have alphachannel again
Tue, 13 Jun 2006 13:54:53 +0000 ported File Menu to QT4
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 14:58:11 +0000 First compilation on QT4
Sun, 30 Jan 2005 12:58:47 +0000 Initial import.